Leadership

Andrey Korshakov

CEO

Andrey Korshakov has been working in “SYSTEM TECHNOLOGIES” since 2002, where he started his career as a specialist of software development. This is a small but well-consolidated team which is aimed at development of solutions for banks. Finally the company has grown and become one of the biggest IT-companies in the Republic of Belarus, which provides its solutions for banking and industrial spheres.

Alexander Zhukovsky

Deputy CEO

Alexander Zhukovsky started his career in the Regime and Information Protection Department of “Priorbank” JSC. Then, he occupied executive posts in “Belfinleasing” Ltd. (deputy director).  In 2006 he came to “SYSTEM TECHNOLOGIES” JLLC and occupied the duty of the position director. He guided the issues of human resource management, financial policy, legal aspects of company’s activity. In 2008 he became the director of “Marko” and “Marko+”. Presently, he is the Deputy CEO of “SYSTEM TECHNOLOGIES” JLLC , and guides the issues of safety, economic and finances and quartering. He has got two higher educations – a graduate of the geographic faculty of BSU and the faculty of law of BSEU. Also, he is the master of business administration and the Academy of Management and Entrepreneurship named after Leon Kazminsky (Warsaw, Poland).
Today, he regards integration of the whole company team as his main function.

Alexander Lazarionok

Deputy CEO

As the Deputy CEO Alexander Lazarionok is responsible for development of custom software, solutions for the industrial sector in the field of enterprise resource planning (ERP) and integration solutions. Alexander Lazarionok, being a veteran of the IT-industry with the 30-year experience, worked in the EVM Research Institute, Mebius, Belsoft, Belsoft-Borlas Group companies.
He graduated from the faculty of applied mathematics of the Belarusian State University named after V.I. Lenin in 1984.

Sergey Kravchenko

Chief Sales and Marketing Officer

Sergey Kravchenko graduated from the Belarusian State Economic University with a degree in Finance and Credits in Foreign Economic Affairs (Faculty of Finance and Banking). Master of Economic Sciences. Since 2005 he has been working in “Priorbank” JSC in the department of controlling and strategic planning. In 2010 he started work in "SYSTEM TECHNOLOGIES" JLLC, coordinated issues of financial management. At present he is the Chief Sales and Marketing Officer and manages the promotion of products and services in the Republic of Belarus and abroad.

Yaroslav Konstantinov

Deputy CEO

Yaroslav Konstantinov has two higher educations: he finished Belarusian State University Physics Department and also received a degree in Economics at Belarusian State Economic University. He worked in “Priorbank” JSC as the Head of Controlling and Strategic Planning Department, after that started working in JLLC “SYSTEM TECHNOLOGIES” on the position of Executive Director. At present he is the Deputy CEO.

Maksim Mihutski

Chief Technology Officer

He graduated from the Belarusian National Technical University, specializing in "Software engineering" (Faculty of Information Technology and Robototronics). In 2012 he started working in JLLC “SYSTEM TECHNOLOGIES" on the position of the Project Manager, then he headed the innovative developments department. From 2014 to 2017 he worked for NetCracker as a Project Manager. Currently he holds the position of Chief Technology Officer. Maksim manages the development of the Production Block of the company.

To exchange in social networks:
Next
Advantages

Руководство

Андрей Коршаков

Генеральный директор

Андрей Коршаков работает в компании "СИСТЕМНЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ" с 2002 года, где начал свою карьеру специалистом по разработке программного обеспечения. Это был не большой, но сплоченный коллектив, который фокусировался на разработке решений для банков. Со временем компания выросла и стала одной из крупнейших ИТ компаний в Республике Беларусь, которая поставляет свои решения для банковской и промышленной отраслей. Имеет два высших технических образования и обладает богатым практическим опытом как в банковской коммерческой сфере, так и в рамках компании "СИСТЕМНЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ".

Александр Жуковский

Заместитель Генерального директора

Александр Жуковский начал карьеру в Департаменте режима и защиты информации ОАО "Приорбанк". Затем занимал руководящие должности в ООО "Белфинлизинг" (заместитель директора, директор). В 2006 году пришел в СООО "СИСТЕМНЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ" на должность заместителя директора. Курировал вопросы управления персоналом, финансовую политику, юридические аспекты деятельности компании. В 2008 году стал директором ООО "Марко" и ООО "Марко+". Сегодня является заместителем Генерального директора СООО "СИСТЕМНЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ", курирует финансовые, кадровые вопросы, управляет вопросами безопасности и хозяйственного обеспечения. Имеет два высших образования – окончил географический факультет БГУ и факультет права БГЭУ. Также получил степень магистра делового администрирования в Академии предпринимательства и менеджмента им. Леона Казминского (Варшава, Польша).
Сегодня главную свою функцию видит в интеграции всего коллектива.

Александр Лазаренок

Заместитель Генерального директора

Как заместитель Генерального директора, Александр Лазаренок отвечает за разработку заказного программного обеспечения, решений компании для промышленного сектора в области управления ресурсами предприятий (ERP) и интеграционных решений. Александр, являясь ветераном IT-индустрии более чем с 30-летним стажем, работал в НИИ ЭВМ, компаниях Мебиус, Белсофт, Белсофт-Борлас групп.
Закончил факультет прикладной математики Белорусского государственного университета им. В.И. Ленина  в 1984 году.

Сергей Кравченко

Заместитель Генерального директора

Окончил Белорусский государственный экономический университет по специальности «Финансы и кредиты во внешнеэкономической деятельности» (факультет финансов и банковского дела). Магистр экономических наук. С 2005 года работал в «Приорбанк» ОАО в департаменте контроллинга и стратегического планирования. В 2010 году начал работать в СООО «СИСТЕМНЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ», курировал вопросы финансового менеджмента. В настоящее время является заместителем Генерального директора и руководит продвижением продуктов и сервисов компании в Республике Беларусь и за рубежом.

Ярослав Константинов

Заместитель Генерального директора

Имеет два высших образования: окончил физический факультет БГУ, а также получил экономическое образование в БГЭУ. После работы в «Приорбанк» ОАО в качестве Директора департамента контроллинга и стратегического планирования перешел в компанию «СИСТЕМНЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ», где занимал должность исполнительного директора по развитию. С 2017 года является заместителем Генерального директора.

Максим Мигуцкий

Заместитель Генерального директора

Окончил Белорусский Национальный Технический университет по специальности «Программное обеспечение информационных технологий» (факультет Информационных технологий и робототехники). В 2012 году начал работать в СООО «СИСТЕМНЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ» в начале Менеджером проектов, затем возглавил отдел инновационных разработок. С 2014 по 2017 год работал в компании NetCracker Менеджером проектов. В настоящее время занимает должность Заместителя Генерального Директора, руководит развитием Производственного блока компании.

Поделиться в соцсетях:
Далее
Преимущества